More EvilMrSod!!!

Next Re-Release is scheduled for 01. June. It’s the 7 song 2010 masterpiece El Cuervo EP.

It shows the more „alternative country“ side of EvilMrSod and contains new versions of „Boy, you’re gonna be alright“ and „I sold my soul to Rock’n’Roll“ as well as brand new titles like the cool boogie „I love the way you hate me“ or the tear-driving cello ballad „I’m gonna disappear“.

Available in all relevant download shops worldwide on first of June.